UA-70548905-1

.

 

 

PATRON - BILL BUCKLEY

Committee

  • President

Kyle Anderson

027 276-5237

kyle@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Vise President

Paul McVeigh

021 294-3531

 paul@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz 

  • Secretary

Janette Joyce

021 058-3400

janette@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Treasurer

Sandy McPhee

09 832-0266

sandy@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Club Captain

Noel Graham

021 192-6223

noel@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz  

  • Sidecar Rep

Jason Hira

021 0850-7537

jason@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Solo Rep

Noel Graham

021 192-6223

noel@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz  

  • Junior Rep

Paul Gee

021 433-779

paulg@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

Contacts

Flat Tracker

Scott Wilkins

027 411-0020

Quarter Midgets

Jack Groenewald

021 704-918

Please Note:
Our e-mail address'  are for you to contact us with any enquiries.         If you receive an email from one showing
(name)@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz, they have not been set up to send this way -  it is a hoax - do not open, add to your blocked senders list and delete.