UA-70548905-1

.

 

 

PATRON - BILL BUCKLEY

Committee

  • President

Tim Plummer

021 633-804

tim@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Vise President

Kyle Anderson

027 276-5237

kyle@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Secretary

Ann Plummer

021 269-4933

ann@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Treasurer

Sandy McPhee

09 832-0266

sandy@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Club Captain

Daniel Bradley

021 076-6467

daniel@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Sidecar Rep

Chopper Bagshaw

021 157-1541

chopper@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Solo Rep

Kim Stevens

027 488-3888

kim@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

  • Junior Rep

Mark Brett

027 436-4213

mark@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz

Please Note:
Our e-mail address'  are for you to contact us with any enquiries.         If you receive an email from one showing
(name)@rosebankspeedway.kiwi.nz, they have not been sent up to send this way -  it is a hoax - do not open, add to your blocked senders list and delete.