Auckland Speedway Riders Club, Inc. 

The AGM, the committee has been in touch with all competitors in regards to our AGM. Once again a decision not taken lightly on what we should do. All competitors are of the same mind of leaving the committee as it is. We as a committee have talked and every one has agreed to stay on in their positions.
We feel it is in the best interest of the club to not have to many changes in what is looking to be a challenging season ahead.
If any one has an questions in regards to the above, then please feel free to get in touch with Kyle. Please restrain from any negative comments in the general business or on Facebook.
The financial report for the season is available for senior members. 
Stay safe and enjoy the off season.
Cheers The Committee

Your 2020/21 Committee.

President - Kyle Anderson

Vise President - Paul McVeigh

Secretary - Monique Campbell

Treasurer - Sandy McPhee

Club Captain - Noel Graham

Sidecar Rep - Jason Hira

Solo Rep - Noel Graham

Junior Rep - Paul Gee

If you like to bring to the committee any general business that would need to be considered prior to the start of the 2020/21 season please use the portal below by the 10th July 2020.  2019/20 Life and Senior Competitors and Members can request a copy of the seasonal financial report with this portal.